School/College/Unit Development Staff

College of Arts and Sciences

Karen Weiss Jones Christopher Lukowski
Karen Weiss Jones
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.2028
kmweissj@syr.edu
Christopher Lukowski
Director of Development
315.443.0354
clukowsk@syr.edu
Torin Washington
Torin Washington
Director of Development
315.412.8512
tjwashin@syr.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Michael Ransom Debra Perkins
Michael Ransom
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.3330
mransom@syr.edu
Debra Perkins
Director of Advancement
315.443.3129
djperkin@syr.edu
Amy Gullotta
Amy Gullotta
Director of Development
315.443.2877
asgullot@syr.edu

College of Law

Sophie Dagenais Miles Bottrill
Sophie Dagenais
Assistant Dean for Advancement
and External Affairs
315.443.4536
sdagenai@syr.edu
Miles Bottrill
Director of Development
315.443.1094
mmbottri@syr.edu
 Lori Kiewe
Lori Kiewe
Senior Director of Development
and Donor Relations
315.443.9532
lgkiewe@law.syr.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

TBD
Director of Alumni Giving
and Donor Relations
315.443.4728

David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

David Salanger
David Salanger
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.4588
dasalang@syr.edu

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Linda Birnbaum  Scott Barrett
Linda Birnbaum
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.1053
lsbirnba@syr.edu
Scott A. Barrett
Associate Dean for Strategic
Communications and External Affairs
315.443.6139
sabarr02@syr.edu
 shannon_norma_100x50px
Norma Shannon
Director of Development
315.443.5504
nshannon@syr.edu

School of Architecture

 Taylor Wood
Taylor Wood
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.4904
thwood01@syr.edu

School of Education

Heather Waters
Heather Allison Waters
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.7773
haalliso@syr.edu

School of Information Studies (iSchool)

 Kimberly Pietro
Kimberly Pietro
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315. 445.4644
kpietro@syr.edu

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Ed Gorham
Senior Director of Development
315.443.4926
ejgorham@syr.edu

Whitman School of Management

John Prizner III  Amy Johnson
John Prizner III
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.8137
jsprizne@syr.edu
Amy Johnson
Senior Director of Development
315.443.3327
ajohns34@syr.edu
Kristen Duggleby
Kristen Duggleby
Assistant Director of Development
315.443.8137
klduggle@syr.edu

Syracuse University Library

Ronald Thiele
Ronald L. Thiele
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.2537
rlthiele@syr.edu

Institute for Veterans and Military Families

Raymond M. Toenniessen
Raymond M. Toenniessen
Managing Director, Development and
External Relations
315.443.0256
rmtoenni@syr.edu

Syracuse University Athletics

 Chris Gedney April Maw
Christopher Joseph Gedney
Assistant Director of Athletics,
Development
315.443.5049
cjgedney@syr.edu
April Maw
Assistant Director of
Annual Giving and Volunteer Groups
315.443.6194
aamaw@syr.edu
 Jason Poles Wendy Coher
Jason Poles
Assistant Athletic Director of
Major Gifts
315.443.0226
japoles@syr.edu
Wendy Coher
Associate Director for Orange Club
Premium Seating
315.443.1419
wmcoher@syr.edu
Matt Palumb
Matt Palumb
Director of Donor Relations
and Special Projects
315.443.2618
mhpalumb@syr.edu