School/College/Unit Development Staff

College of Arts and Sciences

Christopher Lukowski
Assistant Dean for Advancement
TBA
Christopher Lukowski
Director of Development
315.443.0354
clukowsk@syr.edu
Torin Washington
Torin Washington
Director of Development
315.412.8512
tjwashin@syr.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Michael Ransom Debra Perkins
Michael Ransom
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.3330
mransom@syr.edu
Debra Perkins
Director of Advancement
315.443.3129
djperkin@syr.edu
Amy Gullotta
Amy Gullotta
Director of Development
315.443.2877
asgullot@syr.edu

College of Law

Sophie Dagenais Miles Bottrill
Sophie Dagenais
Assistant Dean for Advancement
and External Affairs
315.443.4536
sdagenai@syr.edu
Miles Bottrill
Director of Development
315.443.1094
mmbottri@syr.edu
 Melissa Cassidy
Melissa Cassidy
Director of Development
315.443.9534
mpcassid@law.syr.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

 Tracy Tajbl
Tracy Tajbl
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.9727
ttajbl@syr.edu

David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

David Salanger
David Salanger
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.4588
dasalang@syr.edu

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Linda Birnbaum  Scott Barrett
Linda Birnbaum
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.1053
lsbirnba@syr.edu
Scott A. Barrett
Associate Dean for Strategic
Communications and External Affairs
315.443.6139
sabarr02@syr.edu
 shannon_norma_100x50px  Elizabeth Armstrong
Norma Shannon
Director of Development
315.443.5504
nshannon@syr.edu
 Elizabeth Armstrong
Assistant Director of Development
315.443.5451
eearmstr@syr.edu

School of Architecture

 Taylor Wood
Taylor Wood
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.4904
thwood01@syr.edu

School of Education

Heather Waters
Heather Allison Waters
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.7773
haalliso@syr.edu

School of Information Studies (iSchool)

 Kimberly Pietro
Kimberly Pietro
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315. 445.4644
kpietro@syr.edu

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Carol Satchwell
Carol Satchwell
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.5281
cmsatchw@syr.edu
Ed Gorham
Senior Director of Development
315.443.4926
ejgorham@syr.edu

Whitman School of Management

John Prizner III  Tyler Harding
John Prizner III
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.8137
jsprizne@syr.edu
Tyler Harding
Director of Development
315.443.8384
sthardin@syr.edu

Syracuse University Library

Ronald Thiele Bianca Caiella Breed
Ronald L. Thiele
Assistant Dean for Advancement
315.443.2537
rlthiele@syr.edu
Bianca Caiella Breed
Assistant Director
of Development
315.443.5530
bcaiella@syr.edu

Institute for Veterans and Military Families

Raymond M. Toenniessen Daniel Bateman
Raymond M. Toenniessen
Assistant Vice President,
Advancement
315.443.0256
rmtoenni@syr.edu
Daniel Bateman
Director of Development
dtbatema@syr.edu
Tina Kapral Melissa Reider
Tina Kapral
Director of Development
315.443.8795
tkapral@syr.edu
Melissa Reider
Director of Development
mrreider@syr.edu

Syracuse University Athletics

 Chris Gedney
Christopher Joseph Gedney
Senior Associate Athletics Director
315.443.5049
cjgedney@syr.edu
Bob Arkeilpane
Executive Director for
Athletics Development
rjarkeil@syr.edu
 April Maw Jason Poles
April Mazza
Assistant Director of
Annual Giving and Volunteer Groups
315.443.6194
aamaw@syr.edu
Jason Poles
Assistant Athletic Director of
Major Gifts
315.443.0226
japoles@syr.edu