School/College/Unit Development Staff

Schools/Colleges/Libraries

Photo of Peter Cronin

Peter Cronin
Vice President Development
315.443.9165
pcronin@syr.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

John Quigley Portrait

John Quigley
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.2028
quigley@syr.edu

Elizabeth Cole headshot

Elizabeth Cole
Assistant Director of Advancement
315.443.2464
emcole@syr.edu

Christopher Lukowski

Christopher Lukowski
Director of Development
315.443.0354
clukowsk@syr.edu

Torin Washington photo

Torin Washington
Director of Development
315.412.8512
tjwashin@syr.edu

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Fred Brown

Frederick Brown
Assistant Dean, Advancement
315.443.3330
fdbrown@syr.edu

Debra Perkins

Debra Perkins
Director of Advancement
315.443.3129
djperkin@syr.edu

Amy Gullotta

Amy Gullotta
Director of Development
315.443.2877
asgullot@syr.edu

College of Law

Sophie Dagenais

Sophie Dagenais
Assistant Dean
Advancement
and External Affairs
315.443.4536
sdagenai@syr.edu

Miles Bottrill

Miles Bottrill
Director of Development
315.443.1094
mmbottri@syr.edu

Melissa Cassidy photo

Melissa Cassidy
Director of Development
315.443.9534
mpcassid@law.syr.edu

Frederick “Fritz” Diddle
Assistant Director of Development
315.443.1339
fjdiddle@syr.edu

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Tracy Tajbl photo

Tracy Tajbl
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.9727
ttajbl@syr.edu

Michael Grannis
Assistant Director of Development
and Alumni Relations
315.443.8931
mjgranni@syr.edu

David B. Falk College of Sport and Human Dynamics

David Salanger

David Salanger
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.4588
dasalang@syr.edu

Maxwell School of Citizenship and Public Affairs

Linda Birnbaum

Linda Birnbaum
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.1053
lsbirnba@syr.edu

Scott Barrett

Scott A. Barrett
Associate Dean
Strategic Communications and
External Affairs
315.443.6139
sabarr02@syr.edu

shannon_norma_100x50px

Norma Shannon
Director of Development
315.443.5504
nshannon@syr.edu

Elizabeth Armstrong

Elizabeth Armstrong
Assistant Director of Development
315.443.5451
eearmstr@syr.edu

School of Architecture

Taylor Wood

Taylor Wood
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.4904
thwood01@syr.edu

School of Education

Heather Waters

Heather Allison Waters
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.7773
haalliso@syr.edu

School of Information Studies (iSchool)

Kimberly Pietro

Kimberly Pietro
Assistant Dean Advancement
315. 445.4644
kpietro@syr.edu

S.I. Newhouse School of Public Communications

Carol Satchwell photo

Carol Satchwell
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.5281
cmsatchw@syr.edu

Ed Gorham
Senior Director of Development
315.443.4926
ejgorham@syr.edu

Whitman School of Management

Tyler Harding

Tyler Harding
Director of Development
315.443.8384
sthardin@syr.edu

Syracuse University Library

Ronald Thiele

Ronald L. Thiele
Assistant Dean Advancement
315.443.2537
rlthiele@syr.edu

Bianca Caiella Breed

Bianca Caiella Breed
Assistant Director
of Development
315.443.5530
bcaiella@syr.edu

Institute for Veterans and Military Families

Raymond M. Toenniessen

Raymond M. Toenniessen
Assistant Vice President
Advancement
315.443.0256
rmtoenni@syr.edu

Daniel Bateman

Daniel Bateman
Director of Development
dtbatema@syr.edu

Tina Kapral photo

Tina Kapral
Director of Development
315.443.8795
tkapral@syr.edu

Melissa Reider

Melissa Reider
Director of Development
mrreider@syr.edu

Syracuse University Athletics

Bob Arkeilpane '81

Bob Arkeilpane
Executive Director
Athletics Development
rjarkeil@syr.edu

Jason Poles

Jason Poles
Assistant Athletic Director
Major Gifts
315.443.0226
japoles@syr.edu

Andrew Hurley
Director of Major Gifts
315.443.2618
arhurley@syr.edu

Brandon Hodgins
Director of Annual Giving
315.443.5187
bjhodgin@syr.edu