Regional Development Staff

Regional Advancement Team

Karen Spear

Karen Spear
Executive Director
Regional Advancement
315.443.2410
ksspear@syr.edu

Elizabeth Feist

Elizabeth Feist
Director of Advancement
Northeast Region
315.443.3789
efeist@syr.edu

Susan Filkins

Susan Filkins
Director of Advancement
Northwest Region
415.728.6674
sefilkin@syr.edu

Maria Guarrera

Maria Guarrera
Director of Advancement
Mid-Atlantic Region
315.443.1981
meguarre@syr.edu

headshot of Nate LaFrance

Nate LaFrance
Director of Advancement
Midwest Region
315.443.6544
njlafran@syr.edu

Phillip Rich headshot

Phillip Rich
Director of Advancement
South Region
808.446.2155
parich@syr.edu

Elizabeth Fields

Elizabeth Fields
Director of Advancement
Southwest Region
818.263.9899
eafields@syr.edu

Tracie Hatch headshot

Tracie Hatch
Development Data Analyst
315.443.5515
tlhatch@syr.edu

Tri-State Regional Advancement

Robert Fairfield

Robert Fairfield
Director of Development
212.710.5585
rsfairfi@syr.edu

Delita Marsland headshot

Delita Marsland
Director of Development
212.710.5586
dmmarsla@syr.edu

Tim Paul

Tim Paul
Director of Development
212.710.5584
tipaul@syr.edu

Samantha Harmon headshot

Samantha Harmon
Fundraising Coordinator
212.710.5592
saharmon@syr.edu