Philanthropic Engagement Staff

David Wishart

David Wishart
Assistant Vice President
315.443.2766
awishart@syr.edu

Lori Kiewe

Lori Kiewe
Executive Director
Qualifying and Training
315.443.3134
lgkiewe@syr.edu

Traci Washburn photo

Traci Washburn
Director
Leadership Annual Giving
315.443.4278
tmwashbu@syr.edu

Rebecca Resig

Rebecca Resig
Assistant Director
Leadership Annual Giving
315.443.4072
raresig@syr.edu

Jeffrey Neal

Jeff Neal
Executive Director
Direct Response Programs
315.443.1818
jeneal@syr.edu

Nick Massa

Nick Massa
Data Analyst
315.443.1818
nmassa@syr.edu

Kara St. John Tompkins photo

Kara St. John Tompkins
Director
Direct Marketing and Participation
315.443.1561
kestjohn@syr.edu

Ali Jackson Popp

Ali Jackson Popp
Assistant Director
Marketing
315.443.3033
amjack02@syr.edu

Mollie Pinker

Mollie C. Pinker
Telefund Manager
315.443.3635
mcpinker@syr.edu

Kate LoSecco photo

Kate LoSecco
Development Associate
315.443.3137
kelosecc@syr.edu

Kate Mercer

Kate Mercer
Development Associate
315.443.9201
klmercer@syr.edu

Megan Myers photo

Megan Myers
Development Associate
315.443.5345
mmyers01@syr.edu

Shawn Rommevaux

Shawn Rommevaux
Development Associate
315.443.5366
smrommev@syr.edu

Jessica Puccia

Jessica Puccia
Administrative Assistant
315.443.3065
jlpuccia@syr.edu