Philanthropic Engagement Staff

David Wishart  Lori Kiewe
David Wishart
Assistant Vice President
315.443.2766
awishart@syr.edu
Lori Kiewe
Executive Director,
Qualifying and Training
315.443.3134
lgkiewe@syr.edu
Traci Washburn Rebecca Resig
Traci Washburn
Director, Leadership Annual Giving
315.443.4278
tmwashbu@syr.edu
Rebecca Resig
Assistant Director,
Leadership Annual Giving
315.443.4072
raresig@syr.edu
Jeffrey Neal Nick Massa
Jeff Neal
Executive Director, Direct
Response Programs
315.443.1818
jeneal@syr.edu
Nick Massa
Data Analyst
315.443.1818
nmassa@syr.edu
Kara St. John Tompkins  Mollie Pinker
Kara St. John Tompkins
Director, Direct Marketing and Participation
315.443.1561
kestjohn@syr.edu
Mollie C. Pinker
Telefund Manager
315.443.3635
mcpinker@syr.edu
 Kate LoSecco  Kate Mercer
Kate LoSecco
Development Associate
315.443.3137
kelosecc@syr.edu
Kate Mercer
Development Associate
315.443.9201
klmercer@syr.edu
Megan Myers  Shawn Rommevaux
Megan Myers
Development Associate
315.443.5345
mmyers01@syr.edu
Shawn Rommevaux
Development Associate
315.443.5366
smrommev@syr.edu
Jessica Puccia
Administrative Assistant
315.443.3065
jlpuccia@syr.edu